top of page


Our coaches are dedicated team members who volunteer their time to coach our teams in additon to competing as paddlers themselves. They stand out as leaders on the team, with tons of coaching and paddling experience to share. 

SBOCC Board Members


Shoham Yaniv

Vice President:

Henry Hinck


Greg Feitt


Frankie Puerzer

General Board Members:

Vicki Mills

Kellie Lancaster

Jeff Ransdell

Annie Lovell

Gina de los Reyes

Alana Petteway

Michaela Bostwick

SCORA Representative:

Nikki Murray

Head Coach:

Kaleena Cappel

bottom of page